Dr. Cesar Iván Abrajan Barraza

Dr. Cesar Iván Abrajan Barraza

cesar.abrajan@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Cruz Isabel Bernal Salgueiro

Ing. Cruz Isabel Bernal Salgueiro

cruz.bernal@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Frediri Efrain Bernal Salgueiro

M.C. Frediri Efrain Bernal Salgueiro

frediri.bernal@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Zeus del Valle Castillo Najera

M.C. Zeus del Valle Castillo Najera

zeus.castillo@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Magali Danira Castro Félix

M.C. Magali Danira Castro Félix

magali.danira@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Ramiro Alberto Castro Ochoa

M.C. Ramiro Alberto Castro Ochoa

ramiro.castro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Manuel Cázarez Alderete

M.C. José Manuel Cázarez Alderete

manuel.cazarez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Francisco Cesar Delgado Niebla

M.C. Francisco Cesar Delgado Niebla

francisco.delgado@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Jesús Alfredo Flores Sauceda

Ing. Jesús Alfredo Flores Sauceda

alfredo.flores@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Eduardo García Burgueño

M.C. José Eduardo García Burgueño

Perfil del Docente

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Sandra Luz Lara Devora

M.C. Sandra Luz Lara Devora

sandra.lara@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Carlos Rafael Pérez Cervantes

M.C. Carlos Rafael Pérez Cervantes

carlos.perez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Jorge Adalberto Navarro Castillo

Dr. Jorge Adalberto Navarro Castillo

jorge.navarro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dra. Aranzazu Nieblas Aguilar

Dra. Aranzazu Nieblas Aguilar

aranzazu.nieblas@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

LI. Alejandro Yahir Sicairos Ochoa

LI. Alejandro Yahir Sicairos Ochoa

yahir.sicairos@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dra. Saida Mirelia Zatarain Villanueva

Dra. Saida Mirelia Zatarain Villanueva

saida.zatarain@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Gabriel Zuñiga Tapia

M.C. José Gabriel Zuñiga Tapia

jose.zuniga@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente