Listado de docentes

L.I. Alejandro Yahir Sicairos Ochoa

L.I. Alejandro Yahir Sicairos Ochoa

yahir.sicairos@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Carlos Alberto Albarado Sánchez

Carlos Alberto Albarado Sánchez

Sample@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Cosme Adrián López Inda

L.I. Cosme Adrián López Inda

cosme.lopez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Cruz Isabel Bernal Salgueiro

Ing. Cruz Isabel Bernal Salgueiro

cruz.bernal@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Elva Cristina Moreno Candil

L.I. Elva Cristina Moreno Candil

elva.moreno@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Erick Alfredo Urías Bernal

L.I. Erick Alfredo Urías Bernal

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Jesús Alfredo Flores Sauceda

Ing. Jesús Alfredo Flores Sauceda

alfredo.flores@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Jaime Andrés Becerra Jiménez

Ing. Jaime Andrés Becerra Jiménez

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Jesus Manuel Loaiza Moreno

Jesus Manuel Loaiza Moreno

jesus.loaiza@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Jorge Luis Gámez Miranda

L.I. Jorge Luis Gámez Miranda

Profesor.@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Manuel Cázarez Alderete

M.C. José Manuel Cázarez Alderete

manuel.cazarez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Leovardo Mojarro Magallanes

Ing. Leovardo Mojarro Magallanes

leovardo.mojarro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Osbaldo Gómez Garcia

L.I. Osbaldo Gómez Garcia

osbaldo.gomez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Patricia del Rocio González Inzunza

L.I. Patricia del Rocio González Inzunza

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Alfredo Rojo García

M.C. Alfredo Rojo García

alfredo.rojo@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Aranzazu Nieblas Aguilar

M.C. Aranzazu Nieblas Aguilar

aranzazu.nieblas@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

MC. Cynthia Patricia Villar Piña

MC. Cynthia Patricia Villar Piña

cynthia.villar@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Erika Estrada Castañeda

M.C. Erika Estrada Castañeda

erika.estrada@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Fidel Bojórquez Solis

M.C. Fidel Bojórquez Solis

fidel.bojorquez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Francisco Cesar Delgado Niebla

M.C. Francisco Cesar Delgado Niebla

francisco.delgado@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Gerardo Beltrán Gutiérrez

M.C. Gerardo Beltrán Gutiérrez

gerardo.beltran@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Gerardo Gálvez Gámez

M.C. Gerardo Gálvez Gámez

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Iván Rivera Montoya

M.C. Iván Rivera Montoya

ivan.rivera@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Javier Alonso Muro García

M.C. Javier Alonso Muro García

javier.muro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Eduardo García Burgueño

M.C. José Eduardo García Burgueño

jose.garica@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Guadalupe Quintero Armenta

M.C. José Guadalupe Quintero Armenta

guadalupe.quintero@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Juan Augusto Campos Leal

M.C. Juan Augusto Campos Leal

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Julio César Solis Velázquez

M.C. Julio César Solis Velázquez

cesar.solis@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Magali Danira Castro Félix

M.C. Magali Danira Castro Félix

magali.danira@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. María de Lourdes Urrea Zazueta

M.C. María de Lourdes Urrea Zazueta

lourdesuz@hotmail.com

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Ramiro Alberto Castro Ochoa

M.C. Ramiro Alberto Castro Ochoa

ramiro.castro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Rodrigo García Carlos

M.C. Rodrigo García Carlos

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Roy Jhonny Sida López

M.C. Roy Jhonny Sida López

roy.sida@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Sandra Luz Lara Devora

M.C. Sandra Luz Lara Devora

sandra.lara@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Zeus del Valle Castillo Najera

M.C. Zeus del Valle Castillo Najera

zeus.castillo@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Alejandra Rosalina Arreola Chaidez

Dr. Alejandra Rosalina Arreola Chaidez

rosalina.alejandra@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Arturo Yee Rendón

Dr. Arturo Yee Rendón

arturo.yee@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Diego Alonso Gastelum Chavira

Dr. Diego Alonso Gastelum Chavira

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Jorge Adalberto Navarro Castillo

Dr. Jorge Adalberto Navarro Castillo

jorge.navarro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Jorge Anselmo Rodríguez Castro

Dr. Jorge Anselmo Rodríguez Castro

jorge.rodriguez@uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Miguel Ángel Aguilera Contreras

Dr. Miguel Ángel Aguilera Contreras

miguel.aguilera@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Miguel Contreras Montoya

Dr. Miguel Contreras Montoya

miguel.contreras@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Saida Mirelia Zatarain Villanueva

Dr. Saida Mirelia Zatarain Villanueva

saida.zatarain@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Margarita del Carmen Verdugo López

Dr. Margarita del Carmen Verdugo López

margarita.verdugo@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Thelma Berenice Cervantes Verdugo

L.I. Thelma Berenice Cervantes Verdugo

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

L.I. Valentin Soto Gallardo

L.I. Valentin Soto Gallardo

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

BIOL. Wilson Verdugo Hernámdez

BIOL. Wilson Verdugo Hernámdez

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Deysi Carolina Romero Gonzáles

M.C. Deysi Carolina Romero Gonzáles

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Felipe Ruíz Madero

M.C. Felipe Ruíz Madero

felipe.ruiz@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Santiago Inzunza Cázares

Dr. Santiago Inzunza Cázares

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

yls22@hotmail.com

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Manuel de Jesus Armenta Gastelum

M.C. Manuel de Jesus Armenta Gastelum

@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Roberto Bernal Guadiana

Dr. Roberto Bernal Guadiana

roberto.bernal@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente