LI. Alexis Moises Montaño Araujo

LI. Alexis Moises Montaño Araujo

alexis.montano@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Alfredo Rojo García

M.C. Alfredo Rojo García

alfredo.rojo@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dra. Aranzazu Nieblas Aguilar

Dra. Aranzazu Nieblas Aguilar

aranzazu.nieblas@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Arturo Yee Rendón

Dr. Arturo Yee Rendón

arturo.yee@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Carlos Rafael Pérez Cervantes

M.C. Carlos Rafael Pérez Cervantes

carlos.perez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Deysi Carolina Romero Gonzáles

M.C. Deysi Carolina Romero Gonzáles

carolina.romero@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Diego Alonso Gastélum Chavira

Dr. Diego Alonso Gastélum Chavira

diego.gastelum@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Edy López Cervantes

Dr. Edy López Cervantes

edy.lopez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

LI. Elva Cristina Moreno Candil

LI. Elva Cristina Moreno Candil

elva.moreno@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

LI. Erick Alfredo Urías Bernal

LI. Erick Alfredo Urías Bernal

erick.urias@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Erika Estrada Castañeda

M.C. Erika Estrada Castañeda

erika.estrada@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Renato Vladimir Juarez Soto

Ing. Renato Vladimir Juarez Soto

renato.vladimir@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Felipe Ruíz Madero

M.C. Felipe Ruíz Madero

felipe.ruiz@info.uas.edu

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Fidel Bojórquez Solis

M.C. Fidel Bojórquez Solis

fidel.bojorquez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Francisco Cesar Delgado Niebla

M.C. Francisco Cesar Delgado Niebla

francisco.delgado@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Gerardo Gálvez Gámez

M.C. Gerardo Gálvez Gámez

gerardo.galvez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Lic. Irma Zamora Reyes

Lic. Irma Zamora Reyes

irma.zamora@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Iván Rivera Montoya

M.C. Iván Rivera Montoya

ivan.rivera@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

MANF. Javier Alonso Muro García

MANF. Javier Alonso Muro García

javier.muro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Jesús Alfredo Flores Sauceda

Ing. Jesús Alfredo Flores Sauceda

alfredo.flores@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Rodrigo García Carlos

M.C. Rodrigo García Carlos

rodrigo.garcia@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Jesus Manuel Loaiza Moreno

Jesus Manuel Loaiza Moreno

jesus.loaiza@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Miguel Ángel Aguilera Contreras

Dr. Miguel Ángel Aguilera Contreras

miguel.aguilera@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Gerardo Beltrán Gutiérrez

M.C. Gerardo Beltrán Gutiérrez

gerardo.beltran@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Gerardo Gálvez Gámez

M.C. Gerardo Gálvez Gámez

gerardo.galvez@info.uas.edu.mx

gerardo.galvez@info.uas.edu.mx

M.C. Fidel Bojórquez Solis

M.C. Fidel Bojórquez Solis

fidel.bojorquez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Jorge Adalberto Navarro Castillo

Dr. Jorge Adalberto Navarro Castillo

jorge.navarro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Jorge Anselmo Rodríguez Castro

Dr. Jorge Anselmo Rodríguez Castro

jorge.rodriguez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

LI. Jorge Luis Gámez Miranda

LI. Jorge Luis Gámez Miranda

jorgeluis.gamez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Guadalupe Quintero Armenta

M.C. José Guadalupe Quintero Armenta

guadalupe.quintero@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. José Manuel Cázarez Alderete

M.C. José Manuel Cázarez Alderete

manuel.cazarez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Julio César Solís Velázquez

M.C. Julio César Solís Velázquez

cesar.solis@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Ing. Leovardo Mojarro Magallanes

Ing. Leovardo Mojarro Magallanes

leovardo.mojarro@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

LI. Lídice Millán Gastélum

LI. Lídice Millán Gastélum

lidice.millan@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Magali Danira Castro Félix

M.C. Magali Danira Castro Félix

magali.danira@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Miguel Contreras Montoya

Dr. Miguel Contreras Montoya

miguel.contreras@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

Dr. Santiago Inzunza Cázares

Dr. Santiago Inzunza Cázares

santiago.inzunza@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

LI. Osbaldo Gómez Garcia

LI. Osbaldo Gómez Garcia

osbaldo.gomez@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Rogelio Prieto Alvarado

M.C. Rogelio Prieto Alvarado

rogelio.prieto@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Roy Jhonny Sida López

M.C. Roy Jhonny Sida López

roy.sida@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

BIOL. Wilson Verdugo Hernámdez

BIOL. Wilson Verdugo Hernámdez

wilson.verdugo@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente

M.C. Zeus del Valle Castillo Najera

M.C. Zeus del Valle Castillo Najera

zeus.castillo@info.uas.edu.mx

Perfil del Docente